Board Of Directors & Leadership

Peggy Nienaber – Chairwoman (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Executive Director, Faith and Liberty, Washington, DC
Washington, DC

William J. Murray – Director (2021-2024, Voting)
President, Religious Freedom Coalition
Author and Columnist
Washington, DC

Nancy M. Murray – Director  (2021-2024, Voting)
Religious Freedom Coalition
Washington, DC

Henry F. Cooper – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Chairman of the Board of High Frontier
North Augusta, SC

Kenneth Timmerman – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Executive Director of  Foundation for Democracy in Iran
Investigative Reporter and NY Times best-selling Author
Fernandina Beach, FL

Scott Cooper – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Farmer / Business owner and City Councilman
North Augusta, SC

Dave Sanders – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Engineering Manager
(Former officer U.S. Navy – Graduate of Navel Academy)
Fredericksburg, VA

Deborah VanDyk – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Hudsonville, MI

Rev. Robert Armstrong – Director (2021-2024, Independent, Voting)
Pastor of Love-Link Ministries
Bradenton, FL

Greg Tweddell – Director (2023-2026, Independent, Voting)
Founding Pastor of Ignition 633
Middletown, DE



William J. Murray – President / Missions Director
Mandy Marlowe – Vice President / Secretary
Nancy M. Murray –  Program Administrator
Shatha Qumseya –  Treasurer
Claire Marlowe – Media Director